Lumencia Contacts

Harold Creech, Vice President of Sales and Sourcing

hcreech@lumencia.com | 267-438-3000


Lee Greenberg, Vice President of Sales/Partner

lgreenberg@envoylighting.com | 215-512-7000 x305


Cathleen Mooney, Regional Sales Manager

cmooney@envoylighting.com | 267-455-6611


Verlette Rollins, Controller/Partner

verlette@envoylighting.com | 215-512-7000 x300


Christine Dalton, Purchasing Manager

Christine@envoylighting.com | 215-512-7000 x306


Daniel Schmalen, Marketing Director/Partner

dschmalen@lumencia.com | 215-512-7000 x304


Tina Monteleone, RMA/Invoicing/Receptionist

tina@envoylighting.com | 215-512-7000 x302