Lumencia Contacts

Harold Creech, Vice President of Sales and Sourcing

hcreech@lumencia.com | 267-438-3000


Lee Greenberg, Vice President of Sales/Partner

lgreenberg@envoylighting.com | 215-512-7000 x305


Verlette Rollins, Controller/Partner

verlette@envoylighting.com | 215-512-7000 x300


Danielle Alvarez, Marketing Manager

marketing@lumencia.com | 215-512-7000 x304


Christine Dalton, Purchasing Manager

orders@lumencia.com | 215-512-7000 x306



Tina Monteleone, Administrative Assistant

tina@envoylighting.com | 215-512-7000 x302


Jennifer Thompson, Customer Service Specialist

jennifer@envoylighting.com | 215-512-7000 x301